ambari-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Alejandro Fernandez <afernan...@hortonworks.com>
Subject Re: [VOTE] Apache Ambari Release 2.0.1 RC0
Date Fri, 22 May 2015 20:29:53 GMT
+1 on 2.0.1 RC0

Thank you,
Alejandro Fernandez
Apache Ambari PMC

On 5/22/15, 10:00 AM, "Robert Nettleton" <rnettleton@hortonworks.com>
wrote:

>+1 
>
>On May 22, 2015, at 12:40 PM, Yusaku Sako <yusaku@hortonworks.com> wrote:
>
>> +1 for the 2.0.1 release
>> 
>> Yusau
>> 
>> On 5/20/15 8:03 AM, "Mahadev Konar" <mahadev@hortonworks.com> wrote:
>> 
>>> +1 
>>> 
>>> On 5/20/15, 5:20 AM, "Jonathan Hurley" <jhurley@hortonworks.com> wrote:
>>> 
>>>> +1
>>>> 
>>>>> On May 20, 2015, at 6:56 AM, Nate Cole <ncole@hortonworks.com>
wrote:
>>>>> 
>>>>> +1
>>>>> 
>>>>>> On May 19, 2015, at 7:17 PM, Jayush Luniya <jluniya@hortonworks.com>
>>>>>> wrote:
>>>>>> 
>>>>>> Hi,
>>>>>> 
>>>>>> I have created an Apache Ambari 2.0.1 Release Candidate (RC0). This
>>>>>>is
>>>>>> a maintenance release for 2.0.0.
>>>>>> 
>>>>>> GIT source tag:
>>>>>> 
>>>>>>https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/ambari/repo?p=ambari.git;a=lo
>>>>>>g;
>>>>>> h
>>>>>> =refs/tags/release-2.0.1-rc0
>>>>>> 
>>>>>> Staging site:
>>>>>> http://people.apache.org/~jluniya/apache-ambari-2.0.1-rc0/
>>>>>> 
>>>>>> PGP release key used (signed using CD23CAAE):
>>>>>> http://pgp.mit.edu:11371/pks/lookup?search=0xCD23CAAE&op=vindex
>>>>>> 
>>>>>> Updated KEYS file:
>>>>>> https://dist.apache.org/repos/dist/release/ambari/KEYS
>>>>>> 
>>>>>> One can look into the issues fixed in this release at
>>>>>> https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/AMBARI/fixforversion/12329847
>>>>>> 
>>>>>> Total 2.0.1 JIRAs: 55
>>>>>> 
>>>>>> Total JIRAs Resolved as Fixed: 55
>>>>>> 
>>>>>> 
>>>>>> Vote will be open for 72 hours.
>>>>>> 
>>>>>> [ ] +1 approve
>>>>>> [ ] +0 no opinion
>>>>>> [ ] -1 disapprove (and reason why)
>>>>>> 
>>>>>> Here's my vote to start: +1
>>>>>> 
>>>>>> Thanks
>>>>>> Jayush Luniya
>>>>>> Apache Ambari 2.0.1 Release Manager
>>>>> 
>>>> 
>>> 
>> 
>


Mime
View raw message