drill-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Prabhakar Bhosaale <bhosale....@gmail.com>
Subject Re: [VOTE] Release Apache Drill 1.19.0 - RC0
Date Wed, 02 Jun 2021 03:44:12 GMT
Vote +1

On Wed, Jun 2, 2021 at 3:12 AM Laurent Goujon <laurent@dremio.com> wrote:

> Hi all,
>
> I'd like to propose the first release candidate (RC0) of Apache Drill,
> version 1.19.0.
> The release candidate covers a total of 105 resolved JIRAs [1]. Thanks
> to everyone who contributed to this release.
> The tarball artifacts are hosted at [2] and the maven artifacts are
> hosted at [3].
> This release candidate is based on commit
> ad3f344ac21e0462aa82f51f648a21a0554cf368 located at [4].
> Please download and try out the release.
>
> The vote ends at 5 PM UTC (9 AM PDT, 7 PM EET, 10:30 PM IST), June 4, 2021.
>
> [ ] +1
> [ ] +0
> [ ] -1
> Here's my vote: +1
> Laurent
>
> [1]
> https://issues.apache.org/jira/secure/ReleaseNote.jspa?projectId=12313820&version=12348331
> [2] https://home.apache.org/~laurent/drill/releases/1.19.0/rc0/
> [3]
> https://repository.apache.org/content/repositories/orgapachedrill-1083/
> [4] https://github.com/laurentgo/drill/commits/drill-1.19.0
>

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message