drill-user mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Aman Sinha <amansi...@gmail.com>
Subject Re: [VOTE] Apache Drill release 1.15.0 - RC0
Date Wed, 19 Dec 2018 04:09:21 GMT
@vitalii@apache.org <vitalii@apache.org>  any idea why there's an
extraneous directory in the source ?
drwxrwxr-x vitalii/vitalii   0 2018-12-18 03:48
apache-drill-1.15.0-src/${project.*basedir*}/

drwxrwxr-x vitalii/vitalii   0 2018-12-18 03:48
apache-drill-1.15.0-src/${project.*basedir*}/src/

drwxrwxr-x vitalii/vitalii   0 2018-12-18 03:48
apache-drill-1.15.0-src/${project.*basedir*}/src/site/

drwxrwxr-x vitalii/vitalii   0 2018-12-18 03:48
apache-drill-1.15.0-src/${project.*basedir*}/src/site/resources/

drwxrwxr-x vitalii/vitalii   0 2018-12-18 03:48
apache-drill-1.15.0-src/${project.*basedir*}/src/site/resources/repo/

On Tue, Dec 18, 2018 at 10:58 AM Vitalii Diravka <vitalii@apache.org> wrote:

> Hi all,
>
> I'd like to propose the first release candidate (RC0) of Apache Drill,
> version 1.15.0.
>
> The release candidate covers a total of 185 resolved JIRAs [1].
> Thanks to everyone who contributed to this release.
>
> The tarball artifacts are hosted at [2] and the maven artifacts are hosted
> at [3].
>
> This release candidate is based on commit
> ff797695de0e27a732c22e2410cbef58abbfcef3 located at [4].
>
> Please download and try out the release.
>
> The vote ends at 7:00 PM UTC (11:00 AM PDT, 9:00 PM EET, 0:30 AM IST), Dec
> 21th, 2018
>
> [ ] +1
> [ ] +0
> [ ] -1
>
> I have found two issues, which are not observed earlier [5], [6]. Should we
> consider them as blockers?
>
>   [1]
> *
> https://issues.apache.org/jira/secure/ReleaseNote.jspa?version=12343317&styleName=&projectId=12313820
> <
> https://issues.apache.org/jira/secure/ReleaseNote.jspa?version=12343317&styleName=&projectId=12313820
> >*
>
>   [2] *http://home.apache.org/~vitalii/drill/releases/1.15.0/rc0/
> <http://home.apache.org/~vitalii/drill/releases/1.15.0/rc0/>*
>
>   [3] *
> https://repository.apache.org/content/repositories/orgapachedrill-1058/
> <https://repository.apache.org/content/repositories/orgapachedrill-1058/>*
>
>   [4] *https://github.com/vdiravka/drill/commits/drill-1.15.0
> <https://github.com/vdiravka/drill/commits/drill-1.15.0>*
>
>   [5] https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/DRILL-6912
>
>   [6] https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/DRILL-6913
>
> Kind regards
> Vitalii
>

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message