rave-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Robert Douglas (JIRA)" <j...@apache.org>
Subject [jira] [Created] (RAVE-1292) Add confirmation dialog for delete/remove operations
Date Tue, 20 Jan 2015 22:37:34 GMT
Robert Douglas created RAVE-1292:
------------------------------------

             Summary: Add confirmation dialog for delete/remove operations
                 Key: RAVE-1292
                 URL: https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/RAVE-1292
             Project: Rave
          Issue Type: Improvement
            Reporter: Robert Douglas
            Priority: Minor


As a Rave user, I should be prompted with a dialog any time that I try to delete an owned
page or remove a shared page. Currently, as soon as the user clicks the 'delete' or 'remove'
option, the page is deleted or removed without any warning.

*Acceptance Criteria:*
- Clicking on 'delete' in a page opens up a confirmation modal dialog
- Clicking on 'remove shared' opens up a confirmation modal dialog



--
This message was sent by Atlassian JIRA
(v6.3.4#6332)

Mime
View raw message