tez-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Hitesh Shah <hit...@apache.org>
Subject [ANNOUNCE] New Apache Tez Committers
Date Mon, 09 Jun 2014 18:23:12 GMT
Hello folks

I am pleased to announce that the Apache Tez PPMC voted in the following folks as committers
for the Apache Tez project. 

	- Tassapol Athiapinya
        - Mohammad Kamrul Islam 
        - Rohini Palaniswamy
        - Rajesh Balamohan

We appreciate all the work that you folks have put into the project so far and look forward
to your future contributions. 

— Hitesh on behalf of Apache Tez PPMC

View raw message